Meet Our Governors

Home / Meet Our Governors

Hook C E Primary School has a very supportive and active governing body. They regularly meet with the staff to share in the management of the school. Should you wish to contact any of the Governors, please do so via the School Office.


Rev. Ball & Mrs Ainley are ex-officio Governors.

Attendance At Local Governing Body Meetings